Our Faculty

Dr. J.S. Dua ILAMED Speaker

Prof. Dr. J. S. Dua

Vice President, ILAMED, Senior Consultant Plastic Surgeon

Netar Singh Rana ILAMED

Mr. Netar Singh

Administrator, ILAMED

faculty dr piotr sznelewski

Dr. Piotr Sznelewski

Senior Consultant Dermatologist Warsaw, Poland

faculty dr blanca miller kobisher

Dr. Blanca Miller Kobisher

President, International Union of Aesthetic Medicine, Paris

faculty adv dr arun mishra

ADV. Dr. Arun Mishra

Senior Medicolegal Consultant

Dr. Sergio Rada

Prof. Dr. Sergio Rada

President Colombian Society of Mesotherapy

Dr. Alexandra Rada

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Rada

Professor Aesthetic Medicine, Rosario University, Colombia

faculty Prof. dr oksana v vladimirova

Prof. Dr. Oksana V. Vladimirova

Associate Professor, Department of General Surgery, Stavropol State Medical University, Russia

dr emanuele bartoletti

Prof. Dr. Emanuele

President of the Italiyan Society of Aesthetic Medicine, Italy

dr. andrzej ignaciuk

Prof. Dr. Andrzej

Honorary President of UIME, Poland

dr. john paul ogalo

Dr. John-Paul

Plastic, Reconstructive & Aesthetic Surgeon, Kenya

dr sabine wied baumgartner

Dr. Sabine Wied

Plastic, Reconstructive & Aesthetic Surgeon, Kenya

dr andrea tomeo

Prof. Dr. Andrea Tomeo

Senior Cosmetic Surgeon, Dubai

dr enrique fdez romero

Dr. Enrique Fdez. Romero

Medical Director of the Integral Medical Center, Spain

dr. m soledad lagüéns

Dr. J. A. López Pitalúa


dr m soledad lagüéns

Dr. M. Soledad Lagüéns


dr. zhumatova gulnar gabbasovn

Dr. Zhumatova Gulnar Gabbasovna


dr. viveka tinoco

Dr. Viveka


Dr. karim bourra

Dr. Karim


Dr. Mario Cabral

Dr. Mario


Dr. Sergio Fernandez

Dr. Sergio Fernandez Mesa


dr fduardo de frutos pachón ILAMED

Dr. Eduardo de Frutos Pachón


dr. ferdinand wanjala nangole

Dr. Ferdinand Wanjala Nangole


Ami Pradhan ILAMED

Dr. Ami


faculty datu seri dr s subramaniam

Datuk Seri Dr. S. Subramaniam

Consultant Dermatologist, Former Minister of Health and Human Resources of Malaysia

faculty dr janarthanan r

Dr. Janarthanan

Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, Kerala

faculty dr ossama hakim

Dr. Ossama

Senior Consultant Oculoplastic Surgeon, Dubai, UAE

faculty dr salwa m bahkali

Prof. Dr. Salwa
M. Bahkali

Cosmetic Gynaecologist & Professor at Princes Norah University, KSA

Dr. Hasan Subasi Ilamed

Dr. Hasan Subaşi

New York

faculty dr claude chauchard

Dr. Claude Chauchard

International Anti-Aging Expert, Chairman & Founder, La Clinique de Paris, France

faculty dr carole faure

Dr. Carole Faure

Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Physician, Founder & President, JUVENCLINIC, France

faculty dr jacques henri coulon

Dr. Jacques Henri

Senior Consultant Physician, France

faculty dr neelu guptai

Dr. Neelu Gupta

Senior Consultant Gynaecologist

faculty dr rajesh verma

Prof. Dr. Rajesh Verma

Professor Senior Consultant Anesthetist

faculty dr tarek elnaggar

Dr. Tarek Elnaggar

MD, PhD, FICO (honor), Fellow royal college of surgeons in Edinburgh, Fellow Bascom palmer eye institute Miami FL, USA

faculty dr pranav pancholia

Dr. Pranav Pancholia

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Physician

faculty dr med christian seebauer

Dr. Med. Christian Seebauer

Senior Consultant Maxillo-Facial Surgeon, Germany

faculty dr fred podmelle

Dr. Med Fred Podmelle

Senior Consultant Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon, Germany

faculty prof abd el aziz el taweele

Prof. ABD EL Aziz EL Taweel

Head, Department of Dermatology & Andrology Faculty of Medicine, Benha University, Egypt

faculty dr rolf soehnchen

Dr. Rolf Soehnchen

Consultant Dermatologist & Aesthetic Physician, Dubai

faculty dr tarun jhamb

Dr. Tarun

Senior Consultant Physician, India

faculty dr bhavin raval

Dr. Bhavin

Senior Consultant Gynecologist, UK

faculty dr evandra de moura rabello

Dr. Evandra De Moura Rabello

Plastic Surgeon, Brazil

faculty dr syed khaja aliuddin

Dr. Syed Khaja

Senior Consultant Endodontics, KSA

faculty dr sandesh gupta

Dr. Sandesh

Dermatologist & Cosmetologist, India

faculty dr waleed tariq karra

Dr. Waleed
Tariq Karra

MBBS Masters in Clinical Dermatology (University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff, UK), Dermatologist (Dubai Health Authority)


Dr. Khalid

Senior Consultant Anaesthetist

faculty dr barbara hersant

Dr. Barbara

MD, PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, Henri Mondor University Hospital, Paris

faculty dr ilaria ghersetich

Dr. Ilaria

Dermatologist & Aesthetic Physician, University of Florence, Italy

faculty dr r k nag

Dr. R. K.

Senior Consultant ENT, Abu Dhabi

faculty dr stephane saint hillier

Dr. Stephane

International Mesotherapy & Anti-Aging Expert, France

faculty prof dr jean paul meningaud

Prof. Dr. Jean-Paul Meningaud

MD, PHD,Professor & Head of the Department, Plastic and maxillofacial Surgery, Henri Mondor hospital (Hospitals of Paris)

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Deeksha Thakare

Consultant Aesthetic Physician

faculty 56 dr barkha

Dr. Barkha Bhatt

Senior Consultant Oral Surgery

fadr vidya pancholia

Dr. Vidya Pancholia

Senior Consultant Gynaecologist

faculty dr gacheri p kathiri

Dr. Gacheri P Kathiri

Senior Consultant Dermatologist, Kenya

faculty dr yukti wadhawan

Dr. Yukti Wadhawan

Senior Consultant, Gynecologist

faculty dr lokesh suryanarayanan

Dr. Lokesh Suryanarayanan

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

faculty dr hanoch kumar

Dr. Hanoch Kumar K

Senior Consultant Maxillofacial Surgeon

faculty dr vikas r sharma

Dr. Vikas R. Sharma

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

faculty dr madhura kulkarni

Dr. Madhura Kulkarni

Consultant Maxillofacial and Cosmetic Surgeon

faculty dr sammy orock oben

Dr. Sammy Orock Oben

MD, Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Cameroon

faculty dr neha parashar

Dr. Neha Parashar

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

faculty dr d abi sindhuja

Dr. D. Abi Sindhuja

MS General Surgery, DNB General Surgery

faculty 68 dr neenu kaul

Dr. Neenu Kaul

Consultant Dermatologist & Cosmetologist

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Maurizo Podda

Board of Directors, ISDS Chairman, Deptt. of Dermatology, Klinikum Darmstadt, Germany

faculty dr anupam sharan

Dr. Anupam Sharan

Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

faculty dr nainik mehta

Dr. Nainik Mehta

Consultant Maxillofacial Surgeon


Dr. Sooriaprakash

Consultant Endodontist

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Mohit Dhiman

BDS, MDS - Maxillofacial Prosthodontist & Implantologist

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Anu Bhatia

Consultant Periodontist

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Siddhi

Consultant Endodontist

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Nadeem Qadri

MDS (Prosthodontics), BDS - Fellow of Nobel Boicare

faculty dr maurizo podda

Dr. Isha


shashi pratap singh

ADV. Shashi Pratap Singh

Medicolegal Consultant

dr saravanan

Dr. Saravanan L

Consultant Maxillofacial Surgeon

faculty dr k prem anand

Dr. K Prem Anand

Celebrity Cosmetic Surgeon

faculty dr pranav pancholia

Dr. Seema Sharma

Senior Consultant Gynaecologist, MD, FRCOG, FICOG

faculty dr ragini agarwal

Dr. Ragini Agarwal

Senior Consultant Gynaecologist


Dr. Kumar Gaurav



Dr. Suresh K

MBBS, MS, MCh Plastic Surgery (AIIMS)


Scientific Network

educational organised partner
educational organised partner
educational organised partner
educational organised partner

parallax background


If you need any assistance feel free to contact us any time.